Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
de /
eng
Welcome Page Active Ventilation without Heat Recovery

Active Ventilation without Heat Recovery

Active Ventilation without Heat Recovery

SILENT COMFORT and ECO COMFORT series offer extremely quiet and energy-saving decentralized ventilation with the highest level of sound insulation for both supply air and exhaust air.

The modular design as well as the flexible mounting possibilitiesfor controlled ventilation open up completely new planning options and allow the implementation of compact ventilation solutions for full and seamless integration inside exterior walls..

The SILENT COMFORT PLUS series ensures an immissions-free fresh air supply and stands for one of the most powerful, fan-assisted sound insulation fan series on the market (with sound insulation up to 66 dB, Dn, e, w). The series offers you the solution for highly user-oriented and, above all, needs-based ventilation of individual rooms (bedrooms, living rooms, offices, etc.).

The ECO COMFORT series, available with PLUS DESIGN or IQ DESIGN cover, are exhaust air solutions for all odor and moisture-laden rooms with the highest level of comfort (relaxation rooms, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, etc.). Fully integrated into the exterior wall, the exhaust air devices have a very high level of passive sound insulation of up to 55 dB, Dn, e, w.

What connects the two series is the extremely smooth running radial EC fan, providing for a maximum of quiet operation. The air output can be adjusted in 10 levels. The program functions range from boost ventilation to permanent ventilation. Additional modules enable further regulations for moisture protection (static or dynamic).

Airflow can be controlled directly on the device (when using the PLUS DESIGN cover) or via a central control unit in the electrical distribution cabinet or via the flush-mounted version (when using the discreet IQ DESIGN cover). Both panels have a G3 hygiene filter as installed, with the use of pollen filters (F6) as an option. The filter change is completely tool-free for both panel designs.

The fan rows consist of 2 modules that can be called up separately (1st mounting ring module set, 2nd final assembly set). This means that the assembly can be adapted to the construction progress at any time. The mounting ring module set (DN 150) consists of connected elements (VLE) providing for an easy expansion at the construction site. This ensures maximum adaptation to the structural situation.

The final assembly set consists of a highly thermally insulated EPP system carrier unit with an energy-efficient low-voltage fan technology. The accessibility of the device unit for inspection purposes is also possible without tools.

The particularly compact device dimensions of the two series are ideal for decentralized installation in almost all exterior walls (from 330 mm) in new buildings as well as in renovations.

Numerous installation options enable highly integrative and sophisticated architectural ventilation solutions, especially in multi-story apartment buildings (e.g. LAL, concealed within the reveal). All device components are designed in the factory for a practical, fast installation – ensuring a smooth construction process.

read more >
  • Sound insulation up to 65 dB Dn,e,w
  • optimal hygienic conditions
  • fresh air, where it is needed the most

PLUS DESIGN COVER

Installation set

Filter

Ventilator

Facade Cover

Centering Support

Sound insulation element

Silent Comfort Plus

Supply Air

The round, very compact and modular design of the SILENT COMFORT PLUS fan proves to be an “all-rounder” and is therefore extremely practicable when planning the ventilation concept in new buildings and renovations.

With the large number of possible, integrable installation designs, even the most demanding architectural ventilation solutions (e.g. LAL, concealed within the reveal) can be implemented. All device components are manufactured according to a specific project, designed minimize time spent installing the unit, thus guaranteeing a smooth construction process.

read more >

Transition round to flat duct

Installation set

PLUS DESIGN Cover

Filter

Ventilator

Flat Duct

Facade Cover

Eco Comfort Plus

Exhaust Air

Among the decentralized exhaust air systems, it is considered an “all-rounder”.
All control options are available in 10 power levels directly on the device. The ECO COMFORT PLUS effectively protects you from outside noise in a particularly comfortable, quiet and energy-efficient manner.

read more >

IQ DESIGN Blende

Transition round to flat duct

Installation set

Filter

Ventilator

Flat Duct

Facade Cover

Condensate Outlet Device

End cover of the flat duct ist equipped with a condensate drain to keep water droplets away from the facade.

Eco Comfort IQ

Exhaust Air

Behind the elegant IQ DESIGN cover(measuring just 200 x 200 mm) there is an exhaust air system of the latest generation (with 24 V safety voltage).
With its 10 power levels, the intelligent control offers you energy-efficient and convenient fine-tuning for needs-based exhaust air operation and is located on the top-hat rail in the sub-distribution.

The ECO COMFORT IQ series achieves maximum protection against outside noise.

read more >

Facade Cover

PLUS DESIGN Cover

Ventilator

Wall duct

Eco Plus

Exhaust Air - extremely compact

The ECO PLUS is an extremely economical solution for use in residential and commercial buildings (for exhaust air rooms, utility rooms, cellars, garages, etc.).

Versatile, compact and energy-efficient, it can be integrated in a shell opening with a diameter of 120 mm in any wall structure with a wall thickness of 180 mm or more.

Exhaust fans from the ECO PLUS series are equally suitable for new buildings and renovations.

read more >

Installation options

straight through the wall

Installation options

Reveal horizontal

Installation options

reveal diagonally

Installation options

reveal flat duct down, angled

LAW
LAL
LAL V 50
LAF 3 VU

Custom Requirements -
We find the optimal solution for every situation

Our range of sound insulation ventilation systems is particularly flexible and compact and has represented the highest sound insulation performance on the market for years. Custom solutions specifically catered to the needs of architects and technical planners are our day-to-day business. There are almost an infinite number of different mounting options available for solving your project-related tasks. With Ventomaxx you can implement hybrid concepts of passive and active sound insulation ventilation from a single source.

Custom Requirements -
We find the optimal solution for every situation

Our range of sound insulation ventilation systems is particularly flexible and compact and has represented the highest sound insulation performance 

on the market for years. Custom solutions specifically catered to the needs of architects and technical planners are our day-to-day business. There are almost an infinite number of different mounting options available for solving your project-related tasks. With Ventomaxx you can implement hybrid concepts of passive and active sound insulation ventilation from a single source.

read more >

Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
Startseite Aktive Lüfter ohne Wärme­rückgewinnung

Aktive Lüfter ohne Wärmerückgewinnung

Zu den Produkten >

Aktive Lüfter ohne Wärmerückgewinnung

Mit den Lüftern der Baureihen SILENT COMFORT und ECO COMFORT bietet Ventomaxx sowohl im Bereich Zuluft als auch Abluft extrem leise und energiesparende Lösungen mit höchstem Schallschutz an.

Die modulare Bauweise, sowie die flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten in der kontrollierten Wohnraumlüftung eröffnen Ihnen ganz neue Planungsperspektiven und erlauben die Umsetzung kompakter Lüftungslösungen zur vollen Integration innerhalb von Außenwänden, mit unsichtbarer Luftführung.

Die Baureihe SILENT COMFORT PLUS sorgt für immissionsfreie Frischluftzufuhr und steht für eine der leistungsfähigsten, ventilatorunterstützten Schalldämmlüfter-Baureihen am Markt (mit Schallschutz bis 66 dB, Dn,e,w). Die Baureihe bietet Ihnen die Lösung für höchst nutzerorientierte und vor allem bedarfsgerechte Belüftung von Einzelräumen (Schlafräume, Wohnräume, Büros etc.).

Die Baureihe ECO COMFORT, wahlweise in der Ausführung mit PLUS DESIGN oder IQ DESIGN-Blende sind die Lösungen aus dem Bereich Abluft für alle geruchs- und feuchtebelasteten Räume mit höchstem Komfortanspruch (Ruheräume, Küche, Bad, WC etc.). Vollständig in die Außenwand integriert, verfügen die Abluftgeräte über einen sehr hohen passiven Schallschutz bis 55 dB, Dn,e,w.

Was die beiden Baureihen verbindet ist die extreme Laufruhe des radialen EC-Ventilators, der einen besonders leisen Betrieb ermöglicht. Die Luftleistung ist in 10 Stufen einstellbar. Die Programmfunktionen reichen von Stoßlüftung bis Dauerlüftung. Zusatzmodule ermöglichen weitere Regelungen zum Feuchteschutz (statisch oder dynamisch).

Die Regelung erfolgt dabei wahlweise direkt am Gerät (bei Einsatz der PLUS DESIGN Blende) oder über eine zentrale Steuereinheit in Verteilerschrank- oder Unterputzausführung (bei Einsatz der dezenten IQ DESIGN Blende). Beide Blenden verfügen bereits serienmäßig über einen Hygienefilter der Klasse G3, optional ist der Einsatz von Pollenfiltern (F6) möglich. Der Filterwechsel ist bei beiden Blendenausführungen komplett werkzeuglos möglich.

Die Lüfterreihen bestehen aus 2 getrennt abrufbaren Modulen (1. Rohbau-Ringmodul-Set, 2. Endmontage-Set).  Hierdurch kann die Montage dem Baufortschritt jederzeit angepasst werden. Das Rohbau-Ringmodul-Set (DN 150) besteht aus gesteckten Verbindungselementen (VLE), die mechanisch verbunden und auszieh-/ erweiterbar sind. Hierdurch ist eine maximale Anpassung an die bauliche Situation gegeben.

Das Endmontage-Set besteht aus einer hoch wärmeisolierten EPP-Systemträgereinheit mit neuester, energieeffizienter Niedervolt-Ventilatortechnik. Die Zugänglichkeit der Geräteeinheit zu Revisionszwecken ist ebenfalls werkzeuglos möglich.

Die besonders kompakten Geräteabmessungen der beiden Baureihen bieten sich für den dezentralen Einbau in nahezu allen Außenwänden (ab 330 mm) im Neubau ebenso wie in der Sanierung an.

Zahlreiche Montageausführungen ermöglichen vor allem im Geschosswohnungsbau höchst integrative und anspruchsvolle architektonische Lüftungslösungen (z.B. LAL, verdeckt innerhalb der Laibung). Dabei werden alle Gerätekomponenten objektbezogen bereits im Werk auf eine praxisgerechte, bauphysikalisch einwandfreie Montage ausgelegt und gewährleisten so einen reibungslosen Bauablauf.

mehr lesen >
  • Schallschutz bis 65 dB Dn,e,w
  • optimale lufthygienische Bedingungen
  • frische Luft, wo sie gebraucht wird

PLUS Blende

Rohbauset

Filter

Ventilator

Fassadenabschluss

Zentrierung

Schalldämmelement

Silent Comfort Plus

Zuluft

Die runde, sehr kompakte und modular aufgebaute Gerätebauform der SILENT COMFORT PLUS-Lüfter erweist sich bereits bei der Planung des Lüftungskonzeptes im Neubau wie in der Sanierung als „Allrounder“ und damit als äußerst praktikabel. Der Abruf der Komponenten (Set) kann bequem an den Baufortschritt angepasst werden
(Rohbau-Ringmodul-Set, Endmontage-Set).

Mit der Vielzahl an möglichen, integrierbaren Montageausführungen können auch höchst anspruchsvolle architektonische Lüftungslösungen (z.B. LAL, verdeckt innerhalb der Laibung) realisiert werden. Dabei werden alle Gerätekomponenten objektbezogen, bereits im Werk, auf eine praxisgerechte, bauphysikalisch einwandfreie Montage ausgelegt und gewährleisten so einen reibungslosen Bauablauf.

mehr lesen >

Übergang rund auf eckig

Rohbau-Set

PLUS Design Blende

Filter

Ventilator

Flachkanal

Flachkanalabschluss

Eco Comfort Plus

Abluft

Unter den dezentralen Abluftgeräten gilt er als „Alleskönner“.
Alle Regelungsoptionen stehen Ihnen in 10 Leistungsstufen direkt am Gerät zur Verfügung. Besonders komfortabel, leise und energieeffizient schützt Sie der ECO COMFORT PLUS wirksam vor Außenlärm.

mehr lesen >

IQ DESIGN Blende

Übergang rund auf eckig

Rohbauset

Filter

Ventilator

Flachkanal

Fassadenabschluss

Kondensatablauf

Der Auslass des Flachkanals ist werkseitig mit einer Ablaufnase ausgestattet. Kondensat kann hierdurch fassadenfern abtropfen.

Eco Comfort IQ

Abluft

Hinter der eleganten IQ DESIGN Blende (mit gerade einmal 200 x 200 mm) steckt ein Abluftsystem der neuesten Generation (mit 24 V Sicherheitsspannung).
Mit ihren 10 Leistungsstufen bietet Ihnen die intelligente Regelung eine ebenso energieeffiziente wie komfortable Feinabstimmung für den bedarfsgerechten Abluftbetrieb und findet ihren Platz auf der Hutschiene in der Unterverteilung.

Die ECO COMFORT IQ-Baureihe erreicht zudem einen maximalen Schutz vor Außenlärm.

mehr lesen >

Fassadenabschluss

PLUS DESIGN Blende

Ventilator

Wanddurchführung

Luftwalze

Eco Plus

Abluft - sehr kompakt

Eine ausgesprochen wirtschaftliche Lösung stellt der ECO PLUS für den Einsatz im Wohn- und Gewerbebau dar (für Ablufträume, Nutzräume, Keller, Garagen, etc.).

Vielseitig, kompakt und energieeffizient lässt er sich bereits in einer Rohbauöffnung mit 120 mm Durchmesser in jedem Wandaufbau, ab 180 mm Wandstärke, integrieren.

Ablüfter der ECO PLUS-Baureihe sind für den Neubau und die Sanierung gleichermaßen geeignet.

mehr lesen >

Montage­möglichkeiten

gerade durch die Wand

Montage­möglichkeiten

verdeckt innerhalb der Laibung

Montage­möglichkeiten

Laibung mit schrägem Verzug nach unten

Montage­möglichkeiten

mit vertikalem Verzug nach unten

LAW
LAL
LAL V 50
LAF 3 VU

Sonderlösungen -
Wir finden für jede Situation die optimale Lösung

Unser Schalldämmlüfterprogramm stellt sich als besonders flexibel und kompakt dar und repräsentiert seit Jahren die höchsten Schalldämmleistungen am Markt. Unsere primäre Aufgabe gegenüber Architekten und Fachplanern, wenn es um die Umsetzung dezentraler Lüftungsaufgaben geht, sehen wir in einer kompetenten und individuellen Beratung. Zur Lösung Ihrer projektbezogenen Aufgaben stehen nahezu unendlich viele verschiedene Montagemöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Mit Ventomaxx realisieren Sie hybride Konzepte aus passiver und aktiver Schalldämmlüftung aus einer Hand.

Sonderlösungen -
Wir finden für jede Situation die optimale Lösung

Unser Schalldämmlüfterprogramm stellt sich als besonders flexibel und kompakt dar und repräsentiert seit Jahren die höchsten Schalldämmleistungen am Markt. Unsere 

primäre Aufgabe gegenüber Architekten und Fachplanern, wenn es um die Umsetzung dezentraler Lüftungsaufgaben geht, sehen wir in einer kompetenten und individuellen Beratung. Zur Lösung Ihrer projektbezogenen Aufgaben stehen nahezu unendlich viele verschiedene Montagemöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Mit Ventomaxx realisieren Sie hybride Konzepte aus passiver und aktiver Schalldämmlüftung aus einer Hand.

mehr erfahren >