Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Welcome Page Application fields Commercial buildings

Commercial buildings

With or without heat recovery, the decentralized ventilation systems from Ventomaxx are ideal for use in commercial buildings due to their high air permeability. Large window fronts or internal meeting rooms, there will always be the right solution for your property. Thanks to the diverse combination options of the Flat duct system, hidden and functional solutions, for example in the suspended ceiling with a high level of sound insulation, are possible even with large window fronts. In the case of trapped rooms, the same system can be used to ensure the supply of fresh air.

Menu
de /
eng

Sample concept: Commercial buildings

OFFICE AND ADMINISTRATIVE BUILDINGS

Decentralized ventilation in new buildings as well as in renovations can always be planned, executed and operated individually in a task and target-oriented manner. Depending on the task at hand, decentralized solutions can be designed according to the room ventilation requirements. Working principle of active natural ventilation by opening windows, can easily be achieved. But at the same time keeping cost down, through heat recovery. Without a ventilation duct system, decentralized home ventilation is rightly regarded as permanently hygienic, accessible and low-maintenance.

Decentralized ventilation systems do not place any structural requirements on technical rooms or on the accommodation of ventilation pipes or ventilation duct systems. The complete integration within outer walls saves space and ensures an energy-efficient, direct fresh air supply.

read more >

ADVANTAGES OF DECENTRALIZED VENTILATION SYSTEMS
FROM VENTOMAXX AT A GLANCE:

highest performance

By using the latest high-performance fans in combination with a sound-insulating insert made of EPP and the implementation of the fan on the outside of the wall, the lowest sound level values ​​of 16.8 dB (measuring surface sound pressure level / exhaust air at 300 mm installation length) are achieved in level 1 with the highest degree of efficiency. The fans therefore fall well below the sound level values ​​of 30 dB (A) required by DIN 4109, providing for a noise free learning environment.

reduced cost

The extremely high degree of heat recovery of up to 91% is achieved through the implemented high-performance ceramics. In comparison to normal window ventilation, part of the heating energy can be saved and recovered. Otherwise these would be lost through the windows.

prevent mold

Moisture and mold spores in the room and outside air are the cause of mold formation on surfaces or in materials. Even humans lose between 1-2 liters of water during sleep and release it into the room air. An exchange of air between dry outside air and moist inside air prevents moisture damage and protects health.

air for allergy sufferers

Allergy sufferers can breathe easy again. An integrated filter ensures dust-free air, and a pollen filter can optionally be integrated into the system.

Ventomaxx promise

Best Sound Insulation

Ventilation systems engineered for optimal sound insulation, ideal for deployment in densely populated areas.
All our systems have been tested and certified for their exceptional sound insulation capabilities (41 to 74 dB, Dn,e,w)at ift Rosenheim, a European notified and internationally accredited testing body. Easy installation according to German standard DIN 4109.

 -  read more >

Seamless Integration

A ventilation system so discreet that it seamlessly blends into any architectural vision. Its exceptionally compact design offers a multitude of installation possibilities, preserving the facade's intended aesthetics and the building's overall appearance, making it a top choice for architects seeking unobtrusive yet effective solutions.

 -  read more >

Planning Support

We begin our collaboration with planners and architects at the project's inception, ensuring that a technically viable solution is identified from the outset. This proactive approach minimises the need for extensive revisions and cost escalations as the project evolves. Our decades of experience positions us as a reliable partner for all stakeholders involved. We're here to assist and adapt to evolving requirements as project goals become increasingly defined at each building phase. Your success is our priority.

 -  read more >

Optimum Fresh Air Supply

Ventomaxx ventilation systems not only maintain indoor tranquility by keeping external noise at bay but also ensure a continuous supply of fresh air even with closed windows. It enables the inflow of fresh air while keeping disruptive noise outside, all the while filtering out fine dust pollution and pollen for a healthier indoor environment.

 -  read more >

Contact us!

Phone: +49 (0) 871 - 95 34 06 - 0
Email: info(at)ventomaxx.de

Ventomaxx GmbH
Roider-Jackl-Straße 5 | D-84036 Landshut

Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Startseite Einsatzbereiche Gewerbebau

Gewerbebau

Ob mit oder ohne Wärmerückgewinnung, die dezentralen Lüftungssysteme von Ventomaxx eignen sich wegen ihres hohen Luftdurchlasses hervorragend für den Einsatz im Gewerbebau. Große Fensterfronten oder innenliegende Besprechungsräume, dank des modularen Konzeptes finden wir gemeinsam die für Ihr Objekt passende Lösung. Insbesondere durch die vielfältigen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten mit dem ALD-FLAT System sind auch bei großen Fensterfronten versteckte und funktionale Lösungen zum Beispiel in der abgehängten Decke mit hohem Schallschutz möglich. Bei gefangenen Räumen kann über das gleiche System die Frischluftzufuhr nach Ihren Bedürfnissen gewährleistet werden.

Menu

Beispielkonzept: Gewerbebau

BÜRO- UND VERWALTUNGSBAU

Dabei sind dezentrale im Neubau ebenso wie in der Sanierung stets aufgaben- und zielorientiert planbar, ausführbar und ebenso individuell bedienbar. Je nach Aufgabenstellung können dezentrale Lösungen als individuelle Einzelraumlüftung ebenso wie als raumluftübergreifendes Lüftungssystem (unter Einbindung innenliegender Flure) konzipiert werden.

Die dezentrale, kontrollierte Wohnraumlüftung kommt dem Wirkprinzip einer natürlichen Lüftung (Querlüftung / Diagonallüftung) sehr nahe. Ganz ohne Lüftungskanalsystem gilt die dezentrale Wohnungslüftung zu Recht als dauerhaft hygienisch, zugänglich und wartungsarm.

Dezentrale Lüftungssysteme stellen keine baulichen Anforderungen an Technikräume oder an die Unterbringung von Lüftungsrohren oder Luftungskanalsysteme. Die vollständige Integration innerhalb von Außenwänden spart Platz und sorgt für eine energieeffiziente, direkte Frischluftversorgung.

mehr erfahren >

VORTEILE DEZENTRALER LÜFTUNGSSYSTEME
von Ventomaxx auf einen Blick:

Höchste Leistung

Durch den Einsatz neuester Hochleistungs- Ventilatoren in Verbindung mit einem schalldämmenden Einsatz aus EPP und die Implementierung des Ventilators zur Wand- Außenseite werden niedrigste Schallpegelwerte von 16,8 dB (Messflächenschalldruckpegel/ Abluft bei 300 mm Einbaulänge) in der Stufe 1 bei höchstem Wirkungsgrad erzielt. Somit unterschreiten die Lüfter die nach DIN 4109 geforderten Schallpegelwerte von 30 dB (A) in Wohn- und Schlafräumen weit.

Reduzierte Kosten

Der extrem hohe Wärmerückgewinnungs- grad von bis zu 91% wird durch die implementierte Hochleistungskeramik erzielt. Im Vergleich zum normalen Fensterlüften kann hier ein Teil der Heizenergie eingespart werden. Diese würden sonst über die Fenster verloren gehen. Durch den Einsatz hocheffizienter Ventilatoren wird hier die eingesparte Energie auch nicht wieder verschwendet.

Schimmel vorbeugen

Feuchtigkeit und die sich in der Raum- und Außenluft befindlichen Schimmelsporen sind die Ursache für Schimmelbildung auf Oberflächen bzw. in Materialien. Selbst der Mensch verliert während seines Schlafes zwischen 1-2 Liter Wasser und gibt diese in die Raumluft ab. Durch einen Luftaustausch zwischen trockener Außenluft und feuchter Innenluft werden Feuchteschäden verhindert und die Gesundheit geschützt.

Luft für Allergiker

Allergiker können wieder aufatmen. Ein integrierter Filter sorgt für staubfreie Luft, außerdem kann optional ein Pollenfilter in das System integriert werden.

Ventomaxx Versprechen

Bester Schallschutz

Unabhängige Prüfberichte des ift-Rosenheim bescheinigen unseren Schalldämmlüftern die höchsten Schalldämmwerte (zwischen 41 und 74 dB, Dn,e,w) im offenen Zustand. Die werkseitige Maßkonfektion unserer Produkte stellt eine prüfberichtskonforme Montage (ohne unzulässige Kürzung am Bau) gem. DIN 4109 und projektbezogenem Schallschutznachweis zuverlässig sicher.

 -  mehr lesen >

Unsichtbares Produktdesign

Ventomaxx-Schalldämmlüfter integrieren sich homogen in jeden Wandaufbau und erhalten dabei das geplante Fassadenbild. Zur Lösung projektbezogener Aufgaben stellen wir Ihnen zahlreiche Montageausführungen bereit.

 -  mehr lesen >

Planungs­unterstützung

Am Anfang steht die Beratung und genau darin sehen wir auch unsere primäre Aufgabe gegenüber Architekten und Fachplanern, wenn es um die Umsetzung dezentraler oder zentraler Lüftungsaufgaben geht. Die unterschiedlichen Integrationsanforderungen der Architektur, sowie die besonderen Ansprüche welche aus dem Nutzungsverhalten resultieren, sind uns bestens bekannt.

 -  mehr lesen >

Optimale Luftzirkulation

Ventomaxx® Schalldämmlüfter schützen vor Außenlärm und sorgen bei geschlossenem Fenster für eine optimale Frischluftversorgung. Die Luft darf rein - der Schall bleibt draußen - Feinstaub und Pollen ebenso! Dafür sorgt die Ventosonic® - Technologie und unsere bidirektionalen AirStatic-Hygiene- und Pollenfilter.

 -  mehr lesen >

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 - 95 34 06 - 0
E-Mail: info@ventomaxx.de

Ventomaxx GmbH
Roider-Jackl-Straße 5 | D-84036 Landshut