Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
de /
eng
Welcome Page Company About Us

30+
Employees

20+
years of experience

supporting our customers
world wide

Over 10.000
satisfied customers

Comitted to turning your requirements into reality.

We at Ventomaxx develop new ventilation systems and new designs around the demands of our customers.

Ventomaxx ventilation systems combine functionality and design with a simple and sophisticated set of components. Our team of technical experts and sales support you throughout the different phases of your project. From the idea to handing of the keys to your customers. Let us help you, by providing us with planning details, specific demands and wishes. The entire ventilation solution out of one hand – drawings, texts for invitations of tender, customer-specific build… give us a call and we are happy to be there for you.

At times where the market standard collides with your demands, our engineers will find ways to make the impossible possible. Benefit from our competence and decades of experience.

read more >

Craftmanship meets technology

Well-tried, solid craftsmanship and precision meet innovation and state-of-the-art technology. Decentralized ventilation units from Ventomaxx® are the result of the optimal amalgamation of both worlds with highest architectural design standards.

The modular design of our ventilation systems, as well as the flexible installation options for controlled living space ventilation with heat recovery and the highest level of sound insulation, open up completely new planning perspectives. Individual and project-related assemblies can be quickly designed and implemented by in-house development and production.

read more >

Ventomaxx promise

Best Sound Insulation

Ventilation with the highest level of sound insulation, to be used in highly populated areas. Certified by independent laboratories - ift-Rosenheim (sound insulation levels from 41 to 74 dB, Dn,e,w) - easy installation according to DIN 4109.

 -  read more >

Seamless Integration

A ventilation system so inconspicuous, any architect would be happy to integrate into their facade design. A very small foot print allows for multiple installation options, all while maintaining the desired look of the facade and the building.

 -  read more >

Planning Support

We consult with planners and architects right from the start of a new project, making sure, that a technically feasible solution can be found, minimizing work and cost later, as the project progresses. This enables us to quickly respond to changing requirements as objectives become clearer with every building stage. Our decades of experience allow us to act as a partner to all parties involved. We are happy to help.

 -  read more >

Optimum Fresh Air Supply

Ventomaxx ventilation systems protect against outside noise while providing fresh air when windows are closed. Fresh air is allowed to come in, noise has to stay outside - all this while filtering the air from fine dust pollution and pollen.

 -  read more >

Contact us!

Phone: +49 (0) 871 - 95 34 06 - 0
Email: info@ventomaxx.de

Ventomaxx GmbH
Roider-Jackl-Straße 5 | D-84036 Landshut

Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
de /
eng
Startseite Unternehmen Über uns

Über 30
Mitarbeiter

Über 20
Jahre Erfahrung

Aktiv über die
DACH Region hinaus

Über 10.000
zufriedene Kunden

Ihre Wünsche fließen in die Entwicklung ein.

Wir bei Ventomaxx entwickeln aktiv neue Systeme, neue Designs und passen uns den Anforderungen unserer Kunden an.

Ventomaxx Lüfter vereinen Funktionalität und Design mit einer einfachen und durchdachten Montage aller Systemkomponenten. Unser Team aus Technik und Vertrieb begleiten Ihr Projekt von der ersten Minute bis zur Übergabe an Ihre Nutzer. Stellen Sie uns Ihre Planungsunterlagen zur Verfügung. Wir liefern Ihnen CAD-Dateien, Darstellungen, Lösungen , die passsenden Ausschreibungstexte und am Ende Ihren maßgeschneiderten Ventomaxx-Lüfter.

Denn an Stellen, wo der Wettbewerb mit standardisierten Lösungen an seine Grenzen stößt, fangen unsere Ingenieure an Wege zu finden das nahezu Unmögliche möglich zu machen. Profitieren Sie von unserer Kompetenz im Bereich Entwicklung und Forschung.

mehr erfahren >

Handarbeit & Technik

Altbewährte, gute Handarbeit und Präzision trifft auf Innovation und modernste Technik. Dezentrale Lüftungsgeräte von Ventomaxx® sind das Ergebnis der optimalen Verschmelzung beider Faktoren mit hohem architektonischem Designanspruch.

Die modulare Bauweise unserer Schalldämmlüfter, sowie die flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten der kontrollierten Wohnraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung und höchstem Schallschutz, eröffnet dabei ganz neue Planungsperspektiven. Individuelle und projektbezogene Konfektionen können schnell durch die hauseigene Entwicklung und Produktion konstruiert und realisiert werden.

mehr erfahren >

Ventomaxx Versprechen

Bester Schallschutz

Unabhängige Prüfberichte des ift-Rosenheim bescheinigen unseren Schalldämmlüftern die höchsten Schalldämmwerte (zwischen 41 und 74 dB, Dn,e,w) im offenen Zustand. Die werkseitige Maßkonfektion unserer Produkte stellt eine prüfberichtskonforme Montage (ohne unzulässige Kürzung am Bau) gem. DIN 4109 und projektbezogenem Schallschutznachweis zuverlässig sicher.

 -  mehr lesen >

Unsichtbares Produktdesign

Ventomaxx-Schalldämmlüfter integrieren sich homogen in jeden Wandaufbau und erhalten dabei das geplante Fassadenbild. Zur Lösung projektbezogener Aufgaben stellen wir Ihnen zahlreiche Montageausführungen bereit.

 -  mehr lesen >

Planungs­unterstützung

Am Anfang steht die Beratung und genau darin sehen wir auch unsere primäre Aufgabe gegenüber Architekten und Fachplanern, wenn es um die Umsetzung dezentraler oder zentraler Lüftungsaufgaben geht. Die unterschiedlichen Integrationsanforderungen der Architektur, sowie die besonderen Ansprüche welche aus dem Nutzungsverhalten resultieren, sind uns bestens bekannt.

 -  mehr lesen >

Optimale Luftzirkulation

Ventomaxx® Schalldämmlüfter schützen vor Außenlärm und sorgen bei geschlossenem Fenster für eine optimale Frischluftversorgung. Die Luft darf rein - der Schall bleibt draußen - Feinstaub und Pollen ebenso! Dafür sorgt die Ventosonic® - Technologie und unsere bidirektionalen AirStatic-Hygiene- und Pollenfilter.

 -  mehr lesen >

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Telefon: +49 (0) 871 - 95 34 06 - 0
E-Mail: info@ventomaxx.de

Ventomaxx GmbH
Roider-Jackl-Straße 5 | D-84036 Landshut