Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
de /
eng
Welcome Page Company Vision | Values

WE CARE FOR AIR

- MAKING A DIFFERENCE FOR A HEALTHY WORLD

Enthusiasm

As a team, we can do almost anything and motivate each other to achieve maximum performance. We are passionate about what we do, are enthusiastic about new solutions and are clearly committed to our regional ties.

Unity

For us, respect means appreciation, tolerance and honesty in open dialogue. We always create space for new ideas, pull together and can rely on each other.

Flexibility

The focus of our actions is to inspire our customers and clients and to make the seemingly impossible possible. Technically demanding challenges are our “icing on the cake” and inspire us to achieve top performance every day.

Effectivity

Short communication channels and structured processes are our guarantee for profitability. We rely on local customer service and regional partners. In this way, we can “do the right things right” for our customers.

Continous Improvement

We think and act in a sustainable and solution-oriented manner. We do not understand quality as a condition but as a continuous process of our daily work. This is the only way we can develop and grow together.

Craftmanship meets technology

Well-tried, solid craftsmanship and precision meet innovation and state-of-the-art technology. Decentralized ventilation units from Ventomaxx® are the result of the optimal amalgamation of both worlds with highest architectural design standards.

The modular design of our ventilation systems, as well as the flexible installation options for controlled living space ventilation with heat recovery and the highest level of sound insulation, open up completely new planning perspectives. Individual and project-related assemblies can be quickly designed and implemented by in-house development and production.

read more >

Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Logo Ventomaxx Logo Ventomaxx
Menu
Startseite Unternehmen Werte

Wir verstehen Luft und Raum

Aus Leidenschaft für eine gesunde Welt

Begeisterung

Als Team schaffen wir nahezu alles und motivieren uns gegenseitig zu Höchstleistungen. Wir brennen für das was wir tun, begeistern uns für neue Lösungen und bekennen uns klar zu regionaler Verbundenheit.

Zusammenhalt

Respekt bedeutet für uns Wertschätzung, Toleranz und Ehrlichkeit im offenen Dialog. Dabei schaffen wir stets Raum für neue Ideen, ziehen an einem Strang und können uns aufeinander verlassen.

Flexibilität

Im Zentrum unseres Handelns steht es unsere Kunden und Auftraggeber zu begeistern und scheinbar Unmögliches möglich zu machen. Technisch anspruchsvolle Herausforderungen motivieren und inspirieren uns täglich zu Höchstleistungen.

Effektivität

Kurze Kommunikationswege und strukturierte Prozesse sind unser Garant für Wirtschaftlichkeit. Wir setzen auf lokale Kundenbetreuung und regionale Partner. So können wir für unsere Kunden die richtigen Dinge richtig tun und unsere Leistungsfähigkeit unter Beweis stellen.

Verbesserung

Wir denken und handeln nachhaltig und lösungsorientiert. Wir verstehen Qualität nicht als Zustand sondern als kontinuierlichen Prozess unseres täglichen Schaffens. Nur so können wir uns weiterentwickeln und gemeinsam wachsen.

Handarbeit & Technik

Altbewährte, gute Handarbeit und Präzision trifft auf Innovation und modernste Technik. Dezentrale Lüftungsgeräte von Ventomaxx® sind das Ergebnis der optimalen Verschmelzung beider Faktoren mit hohem architektonischem Designanspruch.

Die modulare Bauweise unserer Schalldämmlüfter, sowie die flexiblen Einsatzmöglichkeiten der kontrollierten Wohnraumlüftung mit Wärmerückgewinnung und höchstem Schallschutz, eröffnet dabei ganz neue Planungsperspektiven. Individuelle und projektbezogene Konfektionen können schnell durch die hauseigene Entwicklung und Produktion konstruiert und realisiert werden.

mehr erfahren >